• Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    July 23, 2016
    Visit www.aflcio.org!
    Visit www.ttd.org!
    Visit www.rrb.gov!
    Action Center

    • 32nd General Assembly 

      The Delegates of the 32nd General Assembly elected the following National Officers:

      President:  Leo McCann
      Secretary-Treasurer:  Ed Dowell
      Vice President:  Paul Ayers
      Vice President:  John Salvey
      Vice President:  Rory Broyles
      Vice President:  Jay Rodgers
      Trustee:  Joe Sparks
      Trustee:  Barry Cross
      Trustee:  Chris Calhoun


      Sunrail’s Mechanical Employees choose the ATDA

      Welcome to our newest ATDA members.  In a representational election held July 6, 2016 Sunrail’s Mechanical employees unanimously chose the ATDA as their representative.  ATDA Vice President Jay Rodgers worked with the Sunrail employees through this process and will now begin negotiating their first contract.  Congratulations to Jay Rodgers for his hard work.

      The ATDA now represents nearly 60 employees on Sunrail in 5 different crafts; Conductors, Engineers, Maintenance of Way, Mechanical, and Train Dispatchers.

      Railroad Retirment Board Announce Change in Service Hours for Field Offices

      NJT Train Dispatchers and Power Supervisors ratify their tentative agreement which was reached after two Presidential Emergency Boards.  Congratulations to Vice President John Salvey, General Chairman Mike Knapp, General Chairman Charlie Saunier, and all of our coalition brothers and sisters.  Their hard work and unity clearly made a difference in reaching this tentative agreement.

    • Action Center

      Action Center

  • American Train Dispatchers Assn.

    Copyright © 2016.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image